Concerts

  • Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
    The Traditional Jazz Series

    PART 2 - EVAN CHRISTOPHER

    Doors and Box Office open at 6pm.

    General Admission...

    Continue Reading
  • Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
    The Traditional Jazz Series

    Part 1 - DETROIT BROOKS

    Doors and Box Office open at 6pm.

    General Admission...

    Continue Reading
  • Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
    Next Generation: The Tradition Continues

    Part 4 - EMCM Jazz and Vocal Ensemble

    Doors and Box Office open at 6pm.

    General...

    Continue Reading
  • Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
    Next Generation: The Tradition Continues

    Part 3 - Key LaBeaud

    Doors and Box Office open at 6pm.

    General Admission tickets...

    Continue Reading
  • Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
    Next Generation: The Tradition Continues

    Part 2 - Robert Ramson

    Doors and Box Office open at 6pm.

    General Admission tickets...

    Continue Reading
  • Tuesday, January 10, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
    Next Generation: The Tradition Continues

    Part 1 - THE M. TEEZY PROJECT

    Doors & Box Office open at 6pm.

    General...

    Continue Reading
  • Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
    Village Sounds Part 2

    Part 4 - JAN CLEMENTS & FAMILY

    Doors & Box Office open at 6pm.

    General...

    Continue Reading
  • Tuesday, November 1, 2016 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
    Village Sounds Part 2

    PART 3 - DAN OESTREICHER

    Doors & Box Office open at 6pm.

    General Admission...

    Continue Reading
  • Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
    Village Sounds Part 2

    PART 2 - TROY SAWYER

    Doors & Box Office open at 6pm.

    General Admission tickets...

    Continue Reading
  • Tuesday, September 6, 2016 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
    Village Sounds Part 2

    PART 1 - ED LEE & MAINLINE

    Doors & Box Office open at 6pm.

    General...

    Continue Reading

Pages